J-Body Automobiles Forum banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

· Registered
2,011 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ok guys if you are planning on getting a diza body kit I can get it for you for 760.00 not 860.00 like from diza but 760.00 PM me if you are interested. If you want individual peices I can get them cheaper as well. :pimp:

· Registered
2,011 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Thanks for the help jason and Jake. No I am not a scam artist, and revalutionz don't hate man we are all friends on here bro. Also all of you are the reason that I opened this business. you are my inspiration it's all good guys I have more than just the diza kits I also have fx. Plus on top of that I have a guy building me a website so you can go there and order or become a member. So if you don't like me or what I am trying to do for all of us well then I'm really sorry. But for the ones that do care I am pumped up and am willing to try to find other parts that I don't have just cuz most of you guys are awesome! So no these kits are straight from fx and diza....so Don't hate :D it's all good! :p

· Registered
2,011 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
It's cool man I understand. This is for real. I have access to this stuff and I would never put my business in jeopardy by acting like some asshole that steals money from respectable, working people :guns: . So now that that is taken care of who needs kits? :D I have gotten many people who says that they want kits but never gotten back to me. Anything from diza or Fx I can get, also I have an account with a local Motorsports shop but I am sad to say that they really only mess with HONDUHS. So unless you live around me then they really won't help too much, But I have them do all of my work. Basically I make them jealous that there honduhs all look the same (shitty) :D and they get to work on a upcoming race machine that WILL eat there honduhs one at a time.

· Registered
2,350 Posts