J-Body Automobiles Forum banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,478 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
90 Z24 Auto. I also included some pics of a dodge i seen in Oak Ridge NC.
 

Attachments

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,478 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
blktalon456 said:
it's his girls car. Oh by the way jim i took off those days all i have to do is register and i'm there. just to let you know
u suck. lol. it might be mine soon tho! in the mean time ill be treating it like its mine. IE washing it, maintaining it, makin it look better. the only thing she's against is lowering it. because she feels like she has to fly over every bump... :evil:. im gunna put exhaust on it, wax it, VACUUM it, and put a ph2 trunk & spoiler. I want to find a ph2 for myself tho. doesnt have to be a Z, just a ph2 v6 5spd.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
921 Posts
nightbanex... WILL I GET MY FUCKING 100$ back someday???? asshole. :guns:

Sat Feb 10, 2007 10:03 am: Ill get it out to you ASAP.
Tue Feb 13, 2007 10:58 pm:but as soon as i have a day off i will i promise you that.
Wed Feb 28, 2007 9:24 am:ill send it thursday caus i have it off
Fri Mar 02, 2007 6:35 pm:its gunna take me a day or so
Wed Apr 04, 2007 12:38 am:i promise it'll get there this time
Thu Apr 19, 2007 8:29 pm:its still sitting on my counter. in the envelope ready to go. just have to get a stamp.
Mon Apr 30, 2007 9:04 pm: i should have it out by friday.
Tue May 08, 2007 10:49 am:ill get to the p.o. and get it out man. i promise. sorry its taken so long.
Sun May 27, 2007 3:24 am: i should have had it out by now.
Tue Jun 05, 2007 1:10 am:ill get it out.
this continues up to now
 
1 - 10 of 10 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top